Vlune Day 9: Dinner With Yan #2

Yan and I had such a wonderful time at Mado yesterday. The ambience of the small cafe-styled restaurant was

lovely and perfect for a romantic date or a casual get-together.

Earl Grey Tea

Earl Grey Tea

Lantern Light

Lantern Light

Me and me tea

Me and me tea

Me and me tea

Me and me tea

The most delicious salted caramel ice cream on waffles I have ever eaten~!!

The most delicious salted caramel ice cream on waffles I have ever eaten~!!

Me and the waffles~!!!

Me and the waffles~!!!

Salted Caramel Waffles

Salted Caramel Waffles

Pistachio Nut Vanilla ice cream over a pistachio-stuffed pastry

Pistachio Nut Vanilla ice cream over a pistachio-stuffed pastry

Yan and I

Yan and I

Thanks for joining us~!

Feel free to subscribe to my youtube channel for more lovely

little adventures in this Vlune~!

Leave a Reply

