Sushi @ Hei Sushi

My friend’s birthday was a few days ago so I had a lovely time hanging out with her last night, celebrating her birthday. We went to Hei Sushi, which is the halal version of Sakae Sushi, and had a really good meal there.

The breaded pear was full of curry~ And I loved the inari sushi and the fried tofu a lot.

Ice Honey Lemon~!

This was so adorable and delicious at the same time! A mint leaf topped the adorable bowl of delicious vanilla ice cream covered in oreo crumbs.

My friend had a salted caramel ice cream which looked and tasted delicious.

Chawanmushi, which I have decided to affectionately call Cawan mas, is something I literally have not had in years. So delicious~ 😀

Leave a Reply

