DietDiaries #7: Updates Over Dinner

So currently I’m 87kg, which sucks because I hit 85 and went around celebrating, only to find that the celebrating went right back into my hips. I’m trying to watch what I nibble on now that the holidays are coming in fast for me and my family. Today’s dinner looks like this:

image

I am a good cook (smuggly straightens out the collar of my blouse) and when Sun & I finally settle down in a home of my own, I’m sure she’ll be very delighted with my culinary skills. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Tonight, as it is Deepavali, Sun has recommended a movie for me to watch, so if you’re up for a little bollywood magic, go check out the amazingly funny and exciting film called “Chennai Express”, though you’ll be reading all the subtitles like me if you don’t speak hindi or tamil.

Here is the trailer:

If you get a chance to watch it, let me know in the comments below what you think of it~! It’s 3 hours long and very funny and engaging~ have fun! And eat lots of veggies ๐Ÿ™‚

Nightnight~ ๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

