November Shopping Haul

I was blessed by my beloved with some awesome anniversary gifts, and these are the snap shots of all the things she bought for me a few days ago. I also tried on the make up products and really enjoyed the process of doing a vlog about the haul as well.

You can check out the vlog here:

And if anyone else is also using these products, let me know what you think of them~! So far my skin hasn’t reacted negatively so I’m feeling quite positive about this brand, but I’m still on the fence as I have supper sensitive skin, and this is only the first time I’ve tried this make up on.

 

Leave a Reply

