Lunch @ Fika

image

Bad invited me to meet up with one of her cousins, and although I really wanted to spend the day with Sun, I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to eat deliciously healthy(yes that is definitely a subjective opinion) food at Fika~!

image

The pasta was perfect, though I’m not a fan of mussels and calamari, I’m also not a fan of wasting food, so I ate everything. It was really good though, I didn’t regret the order at all.

image

Bad, of course, ordered the meatballs, which as always was delicious.

image

Bad’s cousin went for the Pannbiff, which was this juice hamberger-patti-like meat on a bed of sauce and happiness~

DESSERT

And like a wonderful wonderful bestfriend, Bad turned a blind eye to me ordering dessert (Shhhh, don’t tell Sun, I’ll nvr hear the end of it~!)

image

image

image

It was all good. It was all worth it, and it was all good.

Have a great weekend ahead guys~!

Leave a Reply

