Valentine Heartbeat: The Romance of the Heart

Love is in the air, and although it is and always has been all year round, I love to take the time early in the year to show my loved one’s just how much they mean to me by creating pretty illustrations for them.

This year however I felt that I have been bitten by a pink bug, and I have had a feverish streak of creating hearts, flowers and other decadent illustrations, and so I’m really proud to share with you the first in my series of Valentine Heartbeats :3

PhotoGrid_1454002471301

Sweetheart Romance | Studio Pouch

 

Valentine HeartBeat: Midnight Romance

 

I really enjoyed creating this illustration and all the products shown are available on Redbubble for purchase. Β What do you think of the illustration? Is the Midnight Romance or the Sweetheart Romance better?

Leave a Reply

