Truth or Dare: Things Get Fucked-Up Fast

Genre: Romance | Lesbian Fiction | Adult Theme: M18

Disclaimer: Any similarities to any people, places or things in reality is pure coincidence as this is a complete work of fiction.


 

Chapter 12: Things Get Fuck-Up Fast

~POV of Chris~

I got up with the sun, bathed, changed, made pancakes and let them cool on the stove with a pad of butter and a bottle of maple syrup on the side, and returned to Sa’s room. She was still fast asleep, hugging her bolster.

‘One day,’ I swore to myself, ‘I’m going to burn her bolster.’

Just as I sat down on the edge of her bed, she cracked an eye open.

“So you’re finally awake” she said sleepily.

“Hey~ that’s my line!” I laughed, leaning in to kiss her on her forehead.

“Not if you woke up at five am, bathed, changed and made brownies, before climbing back into bed” she grinned cheekily and pulled the covers over her head

“You made brownies?” I exclaimed and bounced off the bed and straight to the kitchen. I yanked open her oven. To my delight, a tin of brownies were cooling in there, and I kicked myself for thinking that delectable scent had come in from the neighbours’ house. Of course it was Sa’s brownies, they looked and tasted divine.

I went back to the bedroom and kicked off the bedroom slippers I had been wearing and burrowed into the sheets.

“No~! Stop it~!” Sa laughed as I dragged her bolster away from her and kicked it off the bed.

I gathered her up in my arms and buried my face in her neck, her legs tangling up with mine.

I heard her gasp, then sigh, and adjusted herself to fit my body. Like a glove; perfect fit.

I savoured the moment of absolute heaven.

“I love you” Sa said, a little dreamily as her fingers played with my hair.

“I love your boobs” I said, pressing myself a little harder against her.

“Oh gosh~! You! Would it kill you to say ‘me too’?” She laughed, tugging on a strand.

“I love me too” I replied, nipping the skin at the corner of her ear.

She sighed, but didn’t act or seem disappointed in me. Instead her breath slowed and one of her legs moved up between mine, putting pressure on a certain erogenous place.

“Sa..rah…” I said warningly.

“Hmm?” She giggled, her hands running down my back.

I slipped a hand between our bodies and touched her crotch. I dipped my fingers in deeper. My eyes grew wide.

“Someone is horny this morning” I said and looked up at her.

She leaned in and kissed me. The kiss turned into something deeper.

Every sensory organ on my body immediately began to scream. It was an amazing morning already as it was, and it was just about to get better.

And then, my phone rang.

Sa pulled back, biting her lip sulkily, and reached to pick it up from the side table, which was nearer to her, however the voice mail got to it first. Trix’s sweet trill of a voice suddenly filled the air between us.

“Chrissie~ you haven’t called me since the other night! Did I do something wrong? Was I not hawt enough for you? Don’t worry baby, the new toys just got in, I’ll make up for it all night long baby~ all night long~! Just give me a call, k? Bye~!” She said and the line cut off.

Sa blinked, then looked at me.

I looked at her.

She moved back, curling her legs away from me and putting the phone down on the table.

Her eyes were the size of soccer balls. Her back to the bed rest, she didn’t even look like she wanted to look at me anymore.

“G-Get out” She finally said to a pillow.

I sat back on my knees, trying desperately, to figure out how to apologise.

“Did you hear what I said?” She asked the pillow again.

“No. You don’t understand. That was nothing. She means nothing. I…I…” I tried to explain, then ran my hands through my hair and groaned in frustration.

“Just go” Sa said, finally looking at me, her eyes brimming with tears.

 

 

I sighed and stood up and left. God. I’m such a screw up, but I’m not letting this one go either way. I was going to find a way to make this right again.


 

“Can we both…say the words…and forget this…?” – Sorry by Justin Bieber

Chapter 11 | Chapter 13

2 thoughts on “Truth or Dare: Things Get Fucked-Up Fast

  1. Pingback: Truth or Dare: I can’t let you go | Messing with Paint & Poetry

  2. Pingback: Truth or Dare: Heather is Mine | Messing with Paint & Poetry

Leave a Reply

