DietDiaries: Liver Days

image

I went shopping the other day to stock up on vegetables, and decided to finally buy some fresh meat~! Especially since I can feel my hormones acting up, I bought myself some liver too because whenever the red bear decides to come to town, I need to feed it liver. If you know what I meant.

You know what I mean.

O.O

So yeah~! Here are some pictures of today’s lunch~ I really feel like I’m making progress as I keep making healthier choices💖💞💞

image

image

Homemade lemon tea, which was warm this time cause I’m trying to avoid a cold that has been threatening to stay for the weekend.

image

I decided to cook the liver with some tofu and leafy greens, and it was fairly good, a lil sweet because I added too much soya sauce.

image

And my favourite, beansprouts, and I decided to try out some white roce noodles for today:

image

And it was alll good. My body is purrring happily and because I enjoyed it so much, I probably will be having the same thing tmr!

Leave a Reply

