The Other Side of the Game ( Cover )

So I’ve got this song stuck in my head for weeks, and finally when I had a tiny bit of free time, I decided to do a cover of it! So here it is~ If you like it as much as I do, you can get a copy of it from my bandcamp.

Also if you’d like to win a free track, leave in the comments below what song you think I should acapella next~! My favourite suggestion will get a free track of not just this one but of the acapella pieces that I do in future~! :3

And finally I am working toward telling you all about my trip to port dickson~! So keep checking back here for more Ai-Life~!

Love you all lots,

Ai.

P.S. Who missed DietDiaries? I know I do since I’m so busy eating healthy and not taking any pictures~!! I will try to make another one soon! Sorry my dreamies~!

 

 

Leave a Reply

