Plussize Fashion: Daily Outfit #3{ Home Recording Studio Look }

So yesterday I was totally comsumed by the desire to create new music covers by some of my favourite artistes. “Pillowtalk” by Zayn has been in my head for days while “What The Water Gave Me” by Florence and the Machine has been in my head for years.

image

So yesterdays’ fashion blog got lost in the milieu of my mind, which is why it is appearing today. My apologise~!

I mostly do acapella at the moment, so above I was doing scales on the keyboard to get myself ready to belt out music into my phone’s tiny tiny microphone. So since this is a home-recording set up with me and well… I’ve never been so dressed-down for a blog before, I thought it would be fun to document my typical home-recording look!
I usually start out well, wonder whether I should actually wear pants. And then usually I just stick with shorts.

 

Socks are a must because the floor of the apartment is marble, so it’s so cold when you sit on the sofa for long periods of time~ and I love these socks a lot~

image
The blue and white top is from Cotton on, as well as the inner translucent white top, and the shorts are so old I don’t even remember when I got them. My mom bought them for me when I was a teenager and well… I haven’t changed much since then.

 

So that’s pretty much it! I love working from home because dressing comfy is always the key look-n-feel.

Tomorrow hopefully I’ll have my first track up on my bandcamp and my Youtube page, so if you’re curious as to how I sound like, you can check those places out for my previous tracks and vlogs. See you tomorrow~!

2 thoughts on “Plussize Fashion: Daily Outfit #3{ Home Recording Studio Look }

Leave a Reply

