Diet Diaries: Evening Cuppa

To be as real as real I’m documenting my snacks too. So here is my milk(low fat) tea, I’m taking it with a good two hour session of my favourite pasta game, then I’m going to bed. You can judge all you want, but I promise I’m still gonna loose a stone in 3 months!

image

P.S. Yes I was so hungry I chewed of the edge of that placemat. Thank you for asking and goodnight~! – ( No I didn’t I’m not that deaperate…yet. But I know you lot were thinking it! )

Leave a Reply

