Diet Diaries: Day 4 – A steady progress

image

Today I decided to change it up a bit. My girlfriend made me a whole box of healthy rice crispy treats, and one bar is the same as half a bowl of cereal, so I decided to have two instead of having a sandwich in the morning to jazz things up a bit.

image

Again I had the rice noodles stirfried with egg, tofu, cabbage and green beans. Although it seems kinda boring to have the same thing twice… but the thing is, I cooked it. XD I’m sure if you ate my cooking you’d be fine having the same thing everyday~ 😉

image

So I’ve weighed myself and the weight is sorta shifting! I’m gonna treat myself to a nice tall glass of fresh smoothie from the fruit shop down the street when I reach 90kg!!!

image

So tonight’s dinner was brown rice and stir-fried veggies with chicken bits. It was really good and I had green tea on the side 🙂

Leave a Reply

