COSY BLUE AND WHITE CARDIGAN

Hi guys! So I’ve been enjoying this holiday time with my girlfriend, and after donating a lot of my clothes to the needy, I decided to appreciate the clothes that I do have and try a few lookbooks to get me excited for next year! This first look is for all the cosy days that have arrived because of the wet-weather season here in Singapore. We don’t get snow, but we do get a lot of rain days, which still means lovely cool weather to stay inside and snuggle up with a cup of hot cocoa.

Β Wish you all a very Happy New year! I’m looking forward to a wonderful 2017 while Β leaving the horror story called 2016 behind me. XD

2 thoughts on “COSY BLUE AND WHITE CARDIGAN

Leave a Reply

