LOOKBOOK: DENIM CHIC ’16

Something I copied off my instagram page which I feel is the most relevant informaton about this jacket and this look:

My girlfriend brought over to our new place an old jean jacket of mine that I gave her a year or so ago when I out grew it (a.k.a gained a lot of pounds).
Surprisingly I can wear it again, so I’ve been finding all sorts of excuses just to wear it! Not only do I love the material, it also still smells like her, even though she washed it an kept it properly. I think it’s the detergent she used to wash her clothes and her delicious Victoria Secret perfum that she wears – those scents linger. πŸ˜πŸ’–

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

2017, here I come!

Leave a Reply

