Zentangle with Ai #2

I have begun an art series called “Zentangle with Ai”, where you can join me in an art excersise called “Zentangle”, for about 5 to 7 minutes. I really like the two sessions I’ve done so far, and I’m keen on sharing more on a weekly basis!

Here is the first one:

 

Not only is Zentangle something anyone can do, it’s so therapeutic as it doesn’t require any formal skill or even a reason to draw. It’s all about just creating something freehand in a small space, as many times as you like!

I’m also starting a few art classes on line soon, so if there is anything in particular you’d like to learn art-wise, do leave it in the comments and I’ll definitely consider making an art lesson based on your suggestion!

 

Leave a Reply

