Peanut Butter and Jelly Burger Stickers

Redbubble recently launched a sticker challenge and this is my first entry for the first challenge:

The Peanut Butter and Jelly Burger!

peanut-butter-and-jelly-burger-print

This burger is actually from my self-published Coloring book, and I choose to color the Peanut Butter and Jelly Burger is a burger because it always makes me hungry every time I look at it! The perfect blend of goof beef, good jelly and good peanut butter!

If you’d like to color your own peanut butter and jelly burger, get the ‘Color That Burger’ book today: Color That Burger: An Adult Coloring Book

I also created this time-lapse video for is as well:

I love to draw and when I can, I love to record the process and share it. Not only is it so that I can share my art process with you guys, but also it’s to help me to reflect on my technic, and see how I have improved over time.

It’s currently also available on redbubble as stickers, art prints and more! Check them out today:

The Peanut Butter and Jelly Burger on Redbubble

Thanks so much for joining me as I gush over my newest burger! More burgers will be coming your way soon!

 

Leave a Reply

