Rainbow Spectrum

rainbow-spectrum_iphone_cases

“Rainbow Spectrum” in iPhone 7 Snap Cases

I don’t get a lot of chances to get a lot of rainbows where I am as Asia is a very conservative place to live in, so whenever I can, I love to add a rainbow to my collection of creatons~! This latest one is part of my collection called ‘Tones and Hues”, which focuses on color, patterns, and textures to create a lovely print that I made available on Redbubble.

After uploading it to my Redbubble,  I felt that the follow products are my top favourite in presenting the pattern brilliantly:

Contrast Tank

Scarf

Closed Journel

Open Journel

Greeting Card

 

Travel Mug

If you like any of these products, get yourself or your loved one something special for Pride this year: The Rainbow Spectrum on Redbubble

Leave a Reply

