The Breast Is Up To You: An Adult Coloring Book about Boobs

I’m excited to present to you my latest coloring book:
IMG_20170424_162258_596.jpg

Welcome to the Bustiest Coloring Book on the Block! 

After having self-published two other colorings books; Color That Burger & The Dream Quest: An Adult Coloring Book, I felt it was high time that I create yet another one, only this one is a little bit more naughty than my last two!

For this coloring book I’ve decided to dedicate myself to my long-standing passion; breasts. As a bisexual woman, I have always loved every body shape, size and part, but my greatest love is boobies. Boobies make me happy. They make me even happier when I get to draw them! And now I want to share my love for boobies with the whole entire world!

If you love boobies as much as I do then you will love this book! I have small boobies, big boobies, round boobies, jiggly boobies, and even some artistic boobies for the woeful within.

Here are some of the lovely pages you can expect to find in the coloring book:

Screenshot_2017-04-24-16-02-56-01.jpeg

Screenshot_2017-04-24-16-02-40-01.jpeg

Screenshot_2017-04-25-07-17-54-01.jpeg

Screenshot_2017-04-25-07-17-00-01.jpeg

Head over here to read more and support the book’s creation process!

THE BREAST IS UP TO YOU!

Leave a Reply

